David Chard

President, Wheelock College
Board President, Deans for Impact

Francesca Forzani

Associate Director, Teaching Works
Board Treasurer, Deans for Impact

Frank Hernandez

Associate Dean, SMU Simmons School of Education and Human Development
Board Secretary, Deans for Impact

Mary-Dean Barringer

Principal Consultant, Learning Revolutions, LLC

Anthony Graham

Provost, Winston-Salem State University

Mayme Hostetter

President, Relay Graduate
School of Education

Member Deans

Subscribe to Our Newsletter